“Unless it charged, marched or fled during the Movement phase, a unit in which the majority of the models have this special rule may make a Reserve move at the end of the Shooting phase of its turn, after all shooting has been resolved.”
A unit making a Reserve move moves as described in the Basic Movement rules. It may manoeuvre normally, but cannot march.
That rule was updated in FAQs 1.5 (July 2025).
It’s important to notice that you cannot burn your enemy Baggage Train by using your Reserve Move cause you need to be in contact with it at the end of your movement phase.
Warhammer Old World Dwarf Army list | Expeditionary Force

How to support The Old Warrior for free

Warhammer The Old World Battle March: The New Skirmish Mode
If you think there’s an error in the post, feel free to reach out at theoldwarrior@theoldwarrior.com, and I’ll review it. Hope you enjoy ToW!
